Projektteam

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Gerhard Thiem

Gesamtprojektleitung

Tel.: +49 (0)3727 58-1220
thiem@hs-mittweida.de

Raum 11-007

To top

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Thoralf Gebel

Tel.: +49 (0) 3727 58-1164
gebel@hs-mittweida.de

Raum 6.02.33

To top

Dr.-Ing. Dagmar Israel

Wissenschaftliche Projektleitung

Tel.: +49 (0) 3727 58-1796
israel@hs-mittweida.de

Raum 25-303

To top

Stefan Berger, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Tel.: +49 (0)3727 58-1654
berger1@hs-mittweida.de

Raum 25-203

 

To top

Violetta Danylchuk, B.Sc.

Tel.: +49 (0)3727 58-1181
danylchu@hs-mittweida.de

Raum 25-202

 

To top

Dipl.-Kffr. (FH) Annegret Klaus


Tel.: +49 (0)3727 58-1797
aklaus1@hs-mittweida.de

Raum 25-301

 

 

To top

Jan Lässig, B.Sc.

Tel.: +49 (0)3727 58-1644
laessig@hs-mittweida.de

Raum 25-204

 

To top

Dipl. Wirtschafts.-Ing. (FH) Lisa Römer

Tel.: +49 (0)3727 58-1688
roemer1@hs-mittweida.de

Raum 25-109

 

To top

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Michael Schlegel

Tel.: +49 (0)3727 58-1806
schlege1@hs-mittweida.de

Raum 25-203

 

To top

Mag. Viktoriia Siletska

Tel.: +49 (0)3727 58-1688
siletska@hs-mittweida.de

Raum 25-109

 

To top

Laura Tischer, B.A.

Tel.: +49 (0)3727 58-1801
tischer@hs-mittweida.de

Raum 25-109

To top

Christian Ulbrich, M.A.

Tel.: +49 (0)3727 58-1052
ulbrich@hs-mittweida.de

Raum 6.03.16

To top

Heike Zimmermann


Tel.: +49 (0)3727 58-1607
hzimmerm@hs-mittweida.de

Raum 9-102

 

 

To top