Team

Fremdsprachenlehre

Birgit Blum, Diplomsprachlehrerin

Tel. +49 (0)3727 58-1780

birgit.blum@hs-mittweida.de

Medienvilla, Haus 19, Raum 007 

Marika Claus, M.A.

Tel. +49 (0)3727 58-1782

marika.claus@hs-mittweida.de

Medienvilla, Haus 19, Raum 008 

Federico Fabris, M.A.

Tel. +49 (0)3727 58-1776

federico.fabris@hs-mittweida.de

Medienvilla, Haus 19, Raum 008 

Susanne Nickel, M.A.

Tel. +49 3727 58-1203

susanne.nickel@hs-mittweida.de

Sarah Reader

Tel. +49 3727 581411

reader@hs-mittweida.de

Medienvilla, Haus 19, Raum 008

Terence Kumpf, M.A.

Tel. +49 3727 581651

kumpf@hs-mittweida.de

Medienvilla, Haus 19, Raum 008

Nadine Weigand, M.A.

Tel. +49 (0)3727 58-1785

nadine.weigand@hs-mittweida.de

Medienvilla, Haus 19, Raum 007